Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tansley Juniors F.C. app

View

Under 12's - The team

Sam McDermott

Left Back
W 15 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
4
Assist:
10
Player of the Match:
6
All appearances (25)
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 19:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 18:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 11:15
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 09:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '13 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 10:30
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
  • Assist ( '18 , '6 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '60 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
  • Assist ( '28 , '10 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '60 )
Sat 24 Nov, 10:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 09:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
February 2019
  • Goal ( '17 )
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
March 2019
  • Assist ( '17 )
Sat 16 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '13 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
Sat 30 Mar, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '18 , '22 , '51 )
  • Goal ( '39 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 10:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 10:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors