Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tansley Juniors F.C. app

View

Under 12's - The team

Romeo Raybould

Defensive Midfield
W 15 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match:
5
Assist:
3
All appearances (24)
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 18:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 11:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sat 15 Sep, 09:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 10:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 10:30
h
Cup
L
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 10:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 09:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 , '60 )
February 2019
  • Assist ( '10 , '21 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 , '60 )
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 10:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 09:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 10:00
a
League
L
May 2019
  • Assist ( '20 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors