Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tansley Juniors F.C. app

View

Under 12's - The team

Aiden Walsh

Central Midfield
W 16 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
7
Assist:
16
Player of the Match:
6
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 19:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 18:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 11:15
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '1 , '24 )
Sat 15 Sep, 09:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '5 , '46 , '59 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
October 2018
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Assist ( '13 , '18 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 10:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 09:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 , '60 )
  • Assist ( '16 )
  • Goal ( '17 )
February 2019
March 2019
  • Goal ( '26 )
  • Assist ( '55 , '57 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 16 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '11 )
Sat 30 Mar, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '29 , '55 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 10:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
  • Assist ( '40 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
Sat 27 Apr, 10:00
a
League
L
May 2019
  • Assist ( '38 , '60 , '59 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors